03771 55 66-0 info.vertrieb@swaue.de Störungshotline 0800 147 85 23

ANSPRECHPARTNER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Frau Dr. Barbara Neubert
Geschäftsführerin


Telefon: 03771 / 5566 0
Frau Sybille Müller
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Prokuristin
Leiterin Marketing / Vertrieb

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 13
E-Mail: sybille.mueller@swaue.de
Frau Sylvia Trülzsch
Sekretariat


Telefon: 03771 / 5566 0
E-Mail: sylvia.truelzsch@swaue.de
ABRECHNUNG / KUNDENSERVICE
Frau Anja Menzel
Leiterin Abrechnung / Kundenservice

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 31
E-Mail: anja.menzel@swaue.de
Frau Kathrin Farner
Kundenservice / Abrechnung

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 37
E-Mail: kathrin.farner@swaue.de
Frau Sonja Klette
Kundenservice / Abrechnung

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 33
E-Mail: sonja.klette@swaue.de
E-Mail: info.vertrieb@swaue.de
Frau Ute Eberius-Kühl
Kundenservice / Abrechnung

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 34
E-Mail: ute.eberius-kuehl@swaue.de
E-Mail: info.vertrieb@swaue.de
Frau Julia Stumpf
Lieferantenwechsel

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 39
E-Mail: julia.stumpf@swaue.de
Frau Mandy Berthold
Kundenservice / Abrechnung

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 35
E-Mail: mandy.berthold@swaue.de
VERTRIEB / MARKETING
Frau Christin Pannek
Vertrieb / Marketing

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 51
E-Mail: christin.pannek@swaue.de
Herr Tobias Goldhahn
Sondervertragskunden

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 32
E-Mail: tobias.goldhahn@swaue.de
Frau Mandy Ramsbeck
Gewerbe und Privatkunden

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 15
E-Mail: mandy.ramsbeck@swaue.de
Herr Jens Karluß
Gewerbe und Privatkunden
Netzwerkpflege

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 55
E-Mail: jens.karluss@swaue.de
ENERGIEBESCHAFFUNG
Herr Lars Neumann
Energiebeschaffung

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 14
E-Mail: lars.neumann@swaue.de
NETZE / WÄRME
Herr Robin Chomek
Management Netze / Wärme

Telefon: 03771 / 5566 22
E-Mail: robin.chomek@swaue.de
E-Mail: info.netz@swaue.de
Herr Hans-Wolf Krauß
Management Netze / Wärme

Telefon: 03771 / 5598 171
E-Mail: hans-wolf.kraus@swaue.de
E-Mail: kraus@fernwaerme-aue.de
E-Mail: info.netz@swaue.de
Herr Patrick Liebold
Management Netze / Wärme

Telefon: 03771 / 55 66 25
E-Mail: patrick.liebold@swaue.de

Frau Diana Schirmer
Management Netze

Telefon: 03771 / 55 66 23
E-Mail: diana.schirmer@swaue.de

Herr Christian Richter
Wärmemonteur

Telefon: 03771 / 5598 141
E-Mail: christian.richter@fernwaerme-aue.de
Herr Andre Weiß
Wärmemonteur

Telefon: 03771 / 5598 141
E-Mail: andre.weiss@fernwaerme-aue.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Stadtwerke Aue - Bad Schlema GmbH
Kundenservice
Telefon: 03771 / 5566 34
info.vertrieb@swaue.de
Unsere Produkte

STROM
GAS
MEHR PRODUKTE
 
Wichtige Rufnummern

technische Störungshotline:
0800 1478523
Kundenservice:
03771 5566 34
^